Home » A Life of Her Own by Marc Brandel
A Life of Her Own Marc Brandel

A Life of Her Own

Marc Brandel

Published January 1st 1985
ISBN : 9780395377246
460 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Original name, Marcus Beresford- name legally changed during the 1960s. Author of eleven novels, contributor to The Three Investigators series. Author of the play The Man Who Let It Rain, first produced in London at Theatre Royal. Contributed to numerous television series, including Kraft Theater, Playhouse 90, Amos Burke, The Alfred Hitchcock Hour, Honey West, Barnaby Jones, and Fantasy Island. Author of teleplays for the BBC and for ITV. Contributed to periodicals, including Colliers, Atlantic Monthly, New York Times, and Cosmopolitan.